- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- five-year
- Tuition
- Check official source
LLB Programs
Best LLB programsOnline LLBLLB vs JD
207 programs


LLB / first law degree
Bachelor of Law (LL.B)
National Open University of Nigeria · Online · provider based in Nigeria
- Delivery
- Fully online
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

LLB / first law degree
Бакалаврын сургалт (эрх зүйн бакалавр)
National University of Mongolia Law School · Sükhbaatar, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- Mongolian
- Tuition
- Check official source
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- 4 years, eight semesters
- Language
- Greek
- Tuition
- Check official source

LLB / first law degree
Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
North-West University · Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- minimum duration of 4 years
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

- Delivery
- Online with required campus attendance
- Duration
- Minimum: 3 years Maximum: 6 years
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

LLB / first law degree
Bachelor of Laws Degree Programme (LLB)
Open University of Sri Lanka - Department of Legal Studies · Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
Bachelor of Laws (Honours)
- Delivery
- On campus
- Tuition
- Check official source
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- Spanish
- Tuition
- Check official source
LLB / first law degree
LLB, Bachelor of Laws
Prince Sultan University - College of Law · Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- Arabic, English
- Tuition
- Check official source

Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
- Delivery
- On campus
- Tuition
- Check official source
LLB / first law degree
Bachelor of Laws (Honours)
Queensland University of Technology · Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- 4 years full-time, 8 years part-time
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

LLB / first law degree
B.A.LL.B. (Hons.)
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law · Patiala, Punjab, India
- Delivery
- On campus
- Tuition
- Check official source
LLB / first law degree
First-Cycle (Bachelor) programme "Law and Diplomacy"
Riga Graduate School of Law · Riga, Latvia
Bachelor in Social Science in Law
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- 3 years
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- €4,500 per year, eu/eea students, not stated (+1 more)
Bachelor in Social Science in Law
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- 3 years
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- €4,500 per year, eu/eea students, not stated (+1 more)

LLB / first law degree
Bachelor in Law with Lumière Lyon 2 University
Royal University of Law and Economics · Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Bachelor in Law from Lyon 2 University and from RULE
- Delivery
- On campus
- Tuition
- Check official source

LLB / first law degree
បរិញ្ញាបត្រ នីតិសាស្ត្រ
Royal University of Law and Economics · Phnom Penh, Cambodia
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- Khmer
- Tuition
- Check official source
LLB / first law degree
Юриспруденция
Saint Petersburg State University Faculty of Law · Saint Petersburg, Russia
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- Russian
- Tuition
- Check official source
LLB / first law degree
Юриспруденция (с углубленным изучением налогового права)
Saint Petersburg State University Faculty of Law · Saint Petersburg, Russia
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- Russian
- Tuition
- Check official source
LLB / first law degree
Law (LLB)
School of Law, Queen’s University Belfast · Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
LLB Law
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- 3 years (Full-time)
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- 4 Years
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

- Delivery
- On campus
- Tuition
- Check official source
Juristexamen
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- 4,5 års heltidsstudier
- Language
- Swedish
- Tuition
- Check official source
There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per credit, per term, per year, whole program) are not comparable. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.