Law Schools Worldwide

LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification

LLB, Bachelor of Laws

Prince Sultan University - College of Law · Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
Subject
General law
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Bilingual LLB with senior-year tracks (Advanced Saudi Law, Commercial Law, International Law, General) after a broad foundation in several fields of law.

School and department
Prince Sultan University - College of LawCollege of Law
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Arabic, English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLB and first law degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Prince Sultan University - College of Law (location per page; teaching site not separately verified)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Senior-year students elect one of several tracks of five advanced courses.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction