Law Schools Worldwide

LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification

LLB Program

Qatar University - College of Law · Doha, Qatar

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
Subject
General law
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Bachelor of Laws at Qatar University including interdisciplinary study and clinical lawyering experiences.

School and department
Qatar University - College of LawCollege of Law
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLB and first law degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Qatar University - College of Law (location per page; teaching site not separately verified)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated

Admission requires a high school degree with a minimum 70% average.

Academic requirements
High school degree with a 70% minimum average; applications go through the university Admission and Registration Office.
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction