Law Schools Worldwide

LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification

Bachelor of Law (LLB)

Neapolis University Pafos · Pafos, Cyprus

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
LLB
Subject
General lawFull time
Format
On campus4 years, eight semesters
Price
Not published

About this program

Four-year full-time LLB in Greek based on Cypriot law with 26 required courses, one compulsory selection course and 16 electives.

School and department
Neapolis University Pafos
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Greek

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLB and first law degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
LLB
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Neapolis University
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

  • Stated by the providerMinistry of Education of Cyprus / DOATAP (as stated by the university)Program approval

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
4 years, eight semesters
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Credits
240 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Neapolis University Pafos

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction