- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source
Law Degrees
LLBJDLLMLegal studiesLLB vs JD
981 programs

JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor
Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana · Missoula, Montana, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- $24,582 per year, in-state residents, 2025-26 (+1 more)
JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor
American University Washington College of Law · Washington, Washington, DC, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source
LLM / Master of Laws
Master of Laws (LLM)
American University Washington College of Law · Washington, Washington, DC, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source
JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor (JD)
Antonin Scalia Law School · Arlington, Virginia, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- $24,864 per year, in-state residents, 2025-26 (+3 more)
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source
JD / professional law degree
JD Curriculum
Appalachian School of Law · Grundy, Virginia, United States
Juris Doctor
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source
JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor
Barry University Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law · Orlando, Florida, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- $1,606 per credit, 2025-26
JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor
Belmont University College of Law · Nashville, Tennessee, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

JD / professional law degree
J.D.
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law · Manhattan, New York City, New York, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- $74,438 per year, 2025-26

LLM / Master of Laws
LL.M. in General Legal Studies (Online)
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law · Online · provider based in United States
LL.M. in General Legal Studies Online
- Delivery
- Fully online
- Duration
- 12 to 18 months to complete
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- $1,481 per credit, not stated on page

Legal studies master’s
M.S.L. in Labor and Employment Law (Online)
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law · Online · provider based in United States
- Delivery
- Fully online
- Duration
- Complete in just over 1.5 years
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- $36,990 whole program, not stated on page

JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor
Boston College Law School · Newton, Massachusetts, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- $72,380 per year, 2025-26

Master of Laws
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source
JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor
Boston University School of Law · Boston, Massachusetts, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- $69,870 per year, 2025-26

JD / professional law degree
J.D. Program
Brigham Young University J. Reuben Clark Law School · Provo, Utah, United States
Juris Doctor
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

LLM / Master of Laws
LLM program for foreign lawyers
Brigham Young University J. Reuben Clark Law School · Provo, Utah, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- eight-month (two-semester)
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

JD / professional law degree
3-Year (Full-Time) J.D. Program
Brooklyn Law School · Brooklyn, New York City, New York, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- 3-year full-time
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- $77,762 per year, 2026-27 (+2 more)

JD / professional law degree
Part-time 4-year J.D. Program
Brooklyn Law School · Brooklyn, New York City, New York, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- part-time 4-year
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- $75,496 per year, 2025-26 (+1 more)
JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor
California Western School of Law · San Diego, California, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- Full-time JD programs are typically three years
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source
JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor (J.D.)
Campbell University School of Law · Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Duration
- Our rigorous, three-year Juris Doctor program requires a core track of courses and a total of 90 hours for graduation
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor (J.D.)
Capital University Law School · Columbus, Ohio, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source

JD / professional law degree
Juris Doctor (J.D.)
Case Western Reserve University School of Law · Cleveland, Ohio, United States
- Delivery
- On campus
- Language
- English
- Tuition
- Check official source
There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per credit, per term, per year, whole program) are not comparable. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.