Law Schools Worldwide
BPP University Law School logo

University

BPP University Law School

London, United Kingdom

Overview

Law school of BPP University offering law conversion, SQE, Bar and LLM courses.

Verified subjects: Legal practice, General law

See Recognition below for what the school states and how it was checked.

Programs

Each program is listed with its award, delivery format and published price. Prices, schedules, prerequisites requirements and teaching language belong to the program, not to the school.

LLM and master’s degrees

  • Law Conversion Master's (LLM)

    Master of Laws in Law and Legal Practice

    Legal practiceHybridFull time 12 months; part time 24 monthsEnglishLondon Central (Holborn)

    Price not published

  • LLM Master of Laws

    Master of Laws (LLM) in chosen specialism

    General lawOn campusFull time 12 monthsEnglishLondon Central (Holborn)

    Price not published

  • LLM SQE 1 and 2

    Master of Laws in Legal Practice (Solicitor)

    Legal practiceHybridFull time 12 months; part time 24 monthsEnglishLondon Central (Holborn)

    Price not published

Diplomas and conversion programs

  • Postgraduate Diploma in Law (PGDL)

    Postgraduate Diploma in Law

    Legal practiceHybridFull time 8 months; part time 20 monthsEnglishLondon Central (Holborn)

    Price not published

  • SQE 1 and 2 Diploma

    Postgraduate Diploma in Legal Practice (Solicitor)

    Legal practiceHybridFull time 8 months; part time 16 monthsEnglishLondon Central (Holborn)

    Price not published

  • Barrister Training Course (BTC)

    Postgraduate Diploma in Legal Practice (Bar)

    Legal practiceOn campusFull time 12 months; part time 24 monthsEnglishLondon Central (Holborn)

    Price not published

Academic certificates

  • SQE1 Preparation Course

    Postgraduate Certificate in Legal Practice (Solicitor – SQE1)

    Legal practiceHybridFull time 4 months; part time 10 monthsEnglishLondon Central (Holborn)

    Price not published

Teaching locations

Places where teaching actually happens. Facilities are stated per location, only as published. Online programs are not tied to a location.

The source pages do not describe the facilities at these locations in detail.

  • London Central (Holborn)

    London, England, United Kingdom

Recognition

Recognition is described exactly as sourced. There is no single accreditation for law schools, and association membership is not accreditation. Degree-granting institutions are normally accredited or licensed by an authority in their country; many specialist providers of short courses are not, and a school-issued certificate is not an accredited qualification.

  • Stated by the providerSolicitors Regulation AuthorityProgram approval

    Scope not stated in the source.

    Approval of a specific law program by a regulator or accreditor, for example for use in a professional pathway. Approval in one jurisdiction does not apply in another.

  • Stated by the providerBar Standards BoardProgram approval

    Scope not stated in the source.

    Approval of a specific law program by a regulator or accreditor, for example for use in a professional pathway. Approval in one jurisdiction does not apply in another.

  • Stated by the providerSolicitors Regulation AuthorityProgram approval

    Scope not stated in the source.

    Approval of a specific law program by a regulator or accreditor, for example for use in a professional pathway. Approval in one jurisdiction does not apply in another.

  • Stated by the providerBar Standards BoardProgram approval

    Scope not stated in the source.

    Approval of a specific law program by a regulator or accreditor, for example for use in a professional pathway. Approval in one jurisdiction does not apply in another.

  • Stated by the providerBar Standards BoardProgram approval

    Scope not stated in the source.

    Approval of a specific law program by a regulator or accreditor, for example for use in a professional pathway. Approval in one jurisdiction does not apply in another.

Sources and verification

How this profile was verified

Facts come from the school’s own pages and from official records, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 1 November 2026. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction · Claim this profile