Postgraduate diploma or conversion program · Standalone law qualification
SQE 1 and 2 Diploma
BPP University Law School · London, England, United Kingdom
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Postgraduate Diploma in Legal Practice (Solicitor)
- Subject
- Legal practiceFull time, Part time
- Format
- HybridFull time 8 months; part time 16 months
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Diploma combining SQE1 and SQE2 preparation, taught face-to-face or online (live).
- School and department
- BPP University Law SchoolBPP University Law School
- Subject or specialization
- Legal practiceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Postgraduate diploma or conversion program
- Purpose
- Part of a professional legal qualification pathwayIntended by the provider as a step toward a professional legal qualification. Whether it actually qualifies a graduate to practice depends on the jurisdiction and its regulator.
- Exact award
- Postgraduate Diploma in Legal Practice (Solicitor)
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate or diploma issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Full time 8 months; part time 16 months
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Page lists study methods as face-to-face or online (live).
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time, Part time
- Teaching location
- London Central (Holborn)
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)