LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification
Teisė ir finansai
Law and Finance
Vytautas Magnus University, Faculty of Law · Kaunas, Lithuania
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Teisė ir finansai, bakalauro laipsnis
- Subject
- General law, Banking & finance lawFull time
- Format
- On campus3,5 metai
- Price
- €1,625per term, not stated
About this program
Full-time bachelor programme combining law and finance in Kaunas, taught in Lithuanian.
- School and department
- Vytautas Magnus University, Faculty of Law
- Subject or specialization
- General law, Banking & finance lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Lithuanian
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLB and first law degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Teisė ir finansai, bakalauro laipsnis
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 3,5 metai
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Faculty of Law, Kaunas
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semestro studijų kainaTuition · mandatory | €1,625per term, not stated | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)