Law Schools Worldwide

Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification

Finansų teisė

Finance Law

Vytautas Magnus University, Faculty of Law · Kaunas, Lithuania

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Finansų teisė, magistro laipsnis
Subject
Banking & finance law, Tax lawFull time
Format
On campus1,5 metų
Price
€2,345per term, not stated

About this program

Full-time 1.5-year master's programme in finance law in Kaunas, taught in Lithuanian.

School and department
Vytautas Magnus University, Faculty of Law
Subject or specialization
Banking & finance law, Tax lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Lithuanian

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Other law master’s degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Finansų teisė, magistro laipsnis
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
1,5 metų
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
Faculty of Law, Kaunas

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Semestro studijų kainaTuition · mandatory€2,345per term, not statedAll students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction