LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification
LLM International & European Law
University of Wroclaw, Faculty of Law, Administration and Economics · Wroclaw, Poland
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- LLM International & European Law
- Subject
- International law, EU law, Commercial law, Human rights lawFull time
- Format
- On campustwo years
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year English-taught master's programme at the University of Wroclaw with specialisations in International Business Law and Modern Human Rights Law.
- School and department
- University of Wroclaw, Faculty of Law, Administration and Economics
- Subject or specialization
- International law, EU law, Commercial law, Human rights lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLM and Master of Laws
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- LLM International & European Law
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- two years
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Faculty of Law, Administration and Economics
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
Bachelor or master degree certificate and B2 English certificate listed as required documents.
- Academic requirements
- Bachelor or master degree certificate
- International applicants
- The provider states that international students may apply
- Language requirements
- English B2 certificate
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)