Law Schools Worldwide

LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification

Prawo – studia dzienne z czesnym

Law – full-time fee-paying unified master's

University of Warsaw, Faculty of Law and Administration · Warsaw, Poland

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Jednolite magisterskie (prawo)
Subject
General lawFull time
Format
On campus5 lat
Price
PLN 6,400per term, not stated

About this program

Five-year unified master's law programme at the University of Warsaw offered as full-time fee-paying study; the faculty says lectures are given in Polish and English.

School and department
University of Warsaw, Faculty of Law and Administration
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Polish, English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLB and first law degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Jednolite magisterskie (prawo)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
5 lat
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
Faculty of Law and Administration

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
CzesneTuition · mandatoryPLN 6,400per term, not statedAll students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction