Law Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma or conversion program · Standalone law qualification

University Specialist Study Programme: European Market Law and New Technologies

University of Rijeka, Faculty of Law · Online · provider based in Croatia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Specialist in European Market Law (spec. iur.)
Subject
EU law, Technology lawPart time
Format
Fully onlineone year (two semesters)
Price
Not published

About this program

One-year, 60 ECTS online specialist programme in European market law for working students at the University of Rijeka Faculty of Law.

School and department
University of Rijeka, Faculty of Law
Subject or specialization
EU law, Technology lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma or conversion program
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Specialist in European Market Law (spec. iur.)
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate or diploma issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
one year (two semesters)
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Remote teaching is not professional recognition: check whether any in-person assessment is required and whether the relevant regulator accepts online study.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Croatia; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part time
Credits
60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction