Postgraduate diploma or conversion program · Standalone law qualification
University Specialist Study Programme: Corporate Finance Law
University of Rijeka, Faculty of Law · Rijeka, Croatia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Specialist in Corporate Finance Law (spec. iur.)
- Subject
- Corporate law, Banking & finance lawFull time
- Format
- On campus18 months
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Postgraduate specialist programme in corporate finance law of about 18 months, completed with a final thesis.
- School and department
- University of Rijeka, Faculty of Law
- Subject or specialization
- Corporate law, Banking & finance lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Postgraduate diploma or conversion program
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Specialist in Corporate Finance Law (spec. iur.)
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate or diploma issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 18 months
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Faculty of Law, Rijeka
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)