LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification
Master's Programme in Law
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Law · Ljubljana, Slovenia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master's Programme in Law
- Subject
- General law, Commercial law, Constitutional law, International lawFull time
- Format
- On campustwo semesters, 60 ECTS
- Price
- Not published
About this program
One-year second-cycle master's programme in law at the University of Ljubljana building on the first-cycle law programme, with specialisation modules.
- School and department
- University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Law
- Subject or specialization
- General law, Commercial law, Constitutional law, International lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLM and Master of Laws
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Master's Programme in Law
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- two semesters, 60 ECTS
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Faculty of Law, LjubljanaPoljanski nasip 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)