Law Schools Worldwide

LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification

Integrated Master's Programme in Law

University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Law · Ljubljana, Slovenia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Laws (LL.M.)
Subject
General lawFull time, Part time
Format
On campusfive years, 300 ECTS
Price
Not published

About this program

Single-cycle five-year integrated master's programme in law at the University of Ljubljana Faculty of Law, offered since the 2023/24 academic year.

School and department
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Law
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLB and first law degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Master of Laws (LL.M.)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.
National level
EQF level 7As stated in the source. A framework level does not make different national awards equivalent.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
five years, 300 ECTS
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time, Part timeOffered full-time and part-time.
Credits
300 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Faculty of Law, LjubljanaPoljanski nasip 2, 1000 Ljubljana

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction