Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification
Law and Gender (мастер академске студије)
University of Belgrade Faculty of Law · Belgrade, Serbia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Мастер академске студије, Law and Gender
- Subject
- Human rights law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master's programme Law and Gender at the University of Belgrade Faculty of Law with a 2026/2027 admission call listed.
- School and department
- University of Belgrade Faculty of Law
- Subject or specialization
- Human rights lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Other law master’s degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Мастер академске студије, Law and Gender
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- University of Belgrade Faculty of Law
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)