Law Schools Worldwide

LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification

Masters Degree in Aruban Law, LLM (part-time)

University of Aruba · Oranjestad, Aruba

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Masters Degree in Aruban Law, LLM (part-time)
Subject
General lawPart time
Format
On campustwo years (long-term track)
Price
Not published

About this program

Master in Aruban law (one year regular track, two years long-term track) with profiles in Legal Practice or International Law, Regulation and Governance. Taught in Dutch, some courses in English.

School and department
University of ArubaFaculty of Law
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Dutch, English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLM and Master of Laws
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Masters Degree in Aruban Law, LLM (part-time)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
two years (long-term track)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Part time
Credits
60 ECCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
University of ArubaJ. Irausquin Plein 4

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed
Language requirements
Programme taught in Dutch; some courses in English.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction