LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification
Osnovne akademske studije - pravne nauke (BA)
Basic academic studies in legal sciences (BA)
University Donja Gorica, Faculty of Legal Sciences · Podgorica, Montenegro
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bachelor (BA - Bachelor of Arts) in legal sciences
- Subject
- General lawFull time
- Format
- On campus3 godine (6 semestara)
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Three-year, six-semester, 180 ECTS basic academic studies in legal sciences at Univerzitet Donja Gorica, awarding a first-cycle bachelor diploma.
- School and department
- University Donja Gorica, Faculty of Legal Sciences
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Serbian
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLB and first law degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Bachelor (BA - Bachelor of Arts) in legal sciences
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 3 godine (6 semestara)
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 180 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Fakultet pravnih nauka (UDG)
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)