LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification
LW707 Master of Enforcement Law
Universiti Teknologi MARA Faculty of Law · Shah Alam, Malaysia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Enforcement Law (LL.M (Enforcement Law))
- Subject
- Criminal law, Compliance & regulationFull time, Part time
- Format
- On campusFull Time: 3 - 6 semesters; Part Time: 4 - 8 semesters
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Coursework master's programme in enforcement law, open to students without a first law degree and requiring eleven courses.
- School and department
- Universiti Teknologi MARA Faculty of LawFaculty of Law
- Subject or specialization
- Criminal law, Compliance & regulationRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLM and Master of Laws
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Master of Enforcement Law (LL.M (Enforcement Law))
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Full Time: 3 - 6 semesters; Part Time: 4 - 8 semesters
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time, Part timeFull time: 3-6 semesters; part time: 4-8 semesters
- Teaching location
- UiTM Shah Alam Campus (Faculty of Law)Faculty of Law, Universiti Teknologi MARA, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not required (stated)
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
Designed for candidates who do not have a first law degree; honours bachelor's degree with minimum CGPA plus, in one route, two years' work experience.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Eleven courses: nine compulsory and two core electives.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)