Law Schools Worldwide

LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification

Licence numérique en droit

Université Paris-Panthéon-Assas · Online · provider based in France

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Licence
Subject
General lawFull time
Format
Fully online3 ans
Price
Not published

About this program

Fully remote three-year licence in law delivered online, entered via Parcoursup or a separate application.

School and department
Université Paris-Panthéon-AssasCollège de droit
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLB and first law degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Licence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
3 ans
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Remote teaching is not professional recognition: check whether any in-person assessment is required and whether the relevant regulator accepts online study.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)Required in-person time: Page states students follow the whole course remotely and cannot move to the classroom track.
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in France; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Full time

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated

Entry level listed as the baccalauréat.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction