Law Schools Worldwide

LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification

Master Droit public

Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne – École de droit · Paris, France

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master Droit public
Subject
Constitutional law, Administrative lawFull time
Format
On campus2 ans
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year, 120-ECTS master in public law with several parcours.

School and department
Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne – École de droitÉcole de droit de la Sorbonne
Subject or specialization
Constitutional law, Administrative lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLM and Master of Laws
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Master Droit public
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 ans
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Credits
120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Paris campus

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction