Law Schools Worldwide

Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification

Màster en Dret

Master in Law

Universitat d'Andorra · Andorra, Andorra

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Màster en Dret
Subject
General lawFlexible
Format
Online with required campus attendance4 semestres
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year virtual master's in law with advocacy and judicial specialisations, run with the UOC, the Andorran judicial council and the Andorran bar association.

School and department
Universitat d'Andorra
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Catalan

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Other law master’s degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Màster en Dret
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
4 semestres
Delivery
Online with required campus attendanceMostly remote study with mandatory campus attendance or residencies, as the provider describes them.
Physical attendance
Periodic residencies requiredRequired in-person time: Virtual teaching, except judicial-track subjects and compulsory training stays that are in person in Andorra.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Flexible
Credits
120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Andorra (in-person training stays)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction