LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification
Bàtxelor en Dret
Bachelor in Law
Universitat d'Andorra · Online · provider based in Andorra
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bàtxelor en Dret
- Subject
- General lawFlexible
- Format
- Fully online6 semestres
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Three-year virtual bachelor in law run with the Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, including content specific to Andorran law.
- School and department
- Universitat d'Andorra
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Catalan
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLB and first law degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Bàtxelor en Dret
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Stated by the providerAgència de Qualitat de l’Ensenyament Superior d’Andorra (AQUA)Accreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 6 semestres
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Remote teaching is not professional recognition: check whether any in-person assessment is required and whether the relevant regulator accepts online study.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Andorra; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- FlexibleStarts September or February (no year stated)
- Credits
- 180 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)