LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification
Magister Ilmu Hukum
Master of Law
Fakultas Hukum, Universitas Airlangga · Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Magister Ilmu Hukum
- Subject
- General law, Commercial law, International law, Health law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master's programme in law at Airlangga with five concentrations; students complete a minimum of 38 credit units including a thesis.
- School and department
- Fakultas Hukum, Universitas AirlanggaFakultas Hukum
- Subject or specialization
- General law, Commercial law, International law, Health lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Indonesian
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLM and Master of Laws
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Magister Ilmu Hukum
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Compulsory and concentration courses plus thesis and thesis-support courseShown separately from the teaching duration.
- Credits
- 38 sksCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Fakultas Hukum, Universitas Airlangga
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Five concentrations: judiciary, business law, government, international law and health law.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)