LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification
Executive Master of Laws (LL.M.) in Banking and Financial Market Law
Universität Liechtenstein · Vaduz, Liechtenstein
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Master of Laws in Banking and Financial Market Law (LL.M.)
- Subject
- Banking & finance law, Compliance & regulationPart time
- Format
- On campus4 semesters (incl. Master's dissertation)
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Part-time executive LL.M. on banking, capital markets and financial market law with a Liechtenstein and Swiss focus; the page names German as primary language.
- School and department
- Universität Liechtenstein
- Subject or specialization
- Banking & finance law, Compliance & regulationRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- German
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLM and Master of Laws
- Purpose
- Professional developmentTraining for people already working in or around law.
- Exact award
- Master of Laws in Banking and Financial Market Law (LL.M.)
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 4 semesters (incl. Master's dissertation)
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Part time
- Credits
- 60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Universität Liechtenstein
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- September 2028 · upcoming
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)