LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification
LLM in European Business and Social Law
Universita Commerciale Luigi Bocconi · Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- LLM in European Business and Social Law
- Subject
- EU law, Commercial lawFull time
- Format
- On campus12 months
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Full-time 12-month specialized master in EU law and institutions with an overview of international law, organised in four areas of specialisation.
- School and department
- Universita Commerciale Luigi BocconiSchool of Law
- Subject or specialization
- EU law, Commercial lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLM and Master of Laws
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- LLM in European Business and Social Law
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 12 months
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 60 CFUCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Bocconi campus, Milan
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
Bachelor degree (first level university degree) and B2 English level.
- Academic requirements
- Bachelor degree (first level university degree)
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Language requirements
- B2 English level
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)