Law Schools Worldwide

LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification

Licenciatura em Direito na Especialidade de Jurídico - Económicas

Bachelor of Laws (licenciatura), specialisation: Jurídico - Económicas

Universidade Católica de Angola · Luanda, Angola

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Licenciatura em Direito na Especialidade de Jurídico - Económicas
Subject
Commercial law
Format
On campus5 anos
Price
Not published

About this program

Five-year licenciatura in law at the Catholic University of Angola, with a specialisation in the title.

School and department
Universidade Católica de AngolaFaculdade de Direito
Subject or specialization
Commercial lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Portuguese

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLB and first law degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Licenciatura em Direito na Especialidade de Jurídico - Económicas
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
5 anos
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Faculdade de Direito, Palanca, Luanda

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated

Completed secondary education or equivalent, original certificates, identity card, and a pass in the UCAN admission examinations.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction