LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification
Maestría en Derecho
Universidad de Palermo, Facultad de Derecho · Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Maestría en Derecho
- Subject
- General law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Postgraduate master's in law with orientations such as law, technology and artificial intelligence, family law and criminal law.
- School and department
- Universidad de Palermo, Facultad de DerechoFacultad de Derecho
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLM and Master of Laws
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Maestría en Derecho
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Universidad de PalermoMario Bravo 1050
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)