Law Schools Worldwide

Professional legal training · Standalone law qualification

Máster Universitario en Acceso a la Abogacía y la Procura

Universidad de Navarra – Facultad de Derecho · Madrid, Spain

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Máster Universitario en Acceso a la Abogacía y la Procura
Subject
Legal practiceFull time
Format
On campus15 meses: 10 de clase y 5 de prácticas
Price
Not published

About this program

Official 90-ECTS in-person master combining 10 months of classes and 5 months of practice, taught in Spanish and English in Madrid, presented as the route to the lawyer title under the access regulations.

School and department
Universidad de Navarra – Facultad de DerechoFacultad de Derecho
Subject or specialization
Legal practiceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish, English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Professional legal training
Purpose
Part of a professional legal qualification pathwayIntended by the provider as a step toward a professional legal qualification. Whether it actually qualifies a graduate to practice depends on the jurisdiction and its regulator.
Exact award
Máster Universitario en Acceso a la Abogacía y la Procura
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate or diploma issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
15 meses: 10 de clase y 5 de prácticas
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Credits
90 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Campus de Madrid

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction