LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification
Maestría en Derecho, Tecnología y Sociedad Digital
Master's in Law, Technology and Digital Society
Facultad de Derecho, Universidad de los Andes · Bogotá, Bogotá D.C., Colombia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Maestría en Derecho, Tecnología y Sociedad Digital
- Subject
- Technology lawPart time
- Format
- Hybrid3 semestres (1.5 años calendario)
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Part-time blended master's on legal solutions to technological and social challenges.
- School and department
- Facultad de Derecho, Universidad de los AndesFacultad de Derecho
- Subject or specialization
- Technology lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLM and Master of Laws
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Maestría en Derecho, Tecnología y Sociedad Digital
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 3 semestres (1.5 años calendario)
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Part time
- Teaching location
- Facultad de Derecho, Universidad de los Andes
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)