LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification
Pregrado en Derecho
Undergraduate Law Degree
Facultad de Derecho, Universidad de los Andes · Bogotá, Bogotá D.C., Colombia
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Título de Abogado o Abogada
- Subject
- General lawFull time
- Format
- On campusNueve semestres, tiempo completo
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A nine-semester full-time undergraduate law program taught in person in Bogota.
- School and department
- Facultad de Derecho, Universidad de los Andes
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLB and first law degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Título de Abogado o Abogada
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Stated by the providerMinisterio de Educación Nacional (as stated by the university)Program approval
Reference: Resolución 7589 del 8 de mayo de 2023; SNIES 1533
Scope: Pregrado en Derecho
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Nueve semestres, tiempo completo
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 159 créditos académicosCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Facultad de Derecho, Universidad de los Andes
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- 25 de enero de 2027 (semestre 2027-10) · upcoming
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)