Law Schools Worldwide

LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification

Derecho

Law (undergraduate)

Universidad de Lima · Lima, Peru

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachiller en Derecho / título de Abogado
Subject
General law
Format
On campus6 años
Price
Not published

About this program

Twelve-cycle undergraduate law career at the Universidad de Lima, leading to the academic grade of bachiller as described by the university.

School and department
Universidad de LimaFacultad de Derecho
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLB and first law degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Bachiller en Derecho / título de Abogado
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
6 años
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Credits
257 créditosCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Campus Universidad de LimaAvenida Javier Prado Este 4600, Santiago de Surco

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction