LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification
Grado en Derecho
Bachelor's Degree in Law
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid · Getafe, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Grado en Derecho
- Subject
- General law
- Format
- On campus4 años (240 créditos)
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Four-year law degree of 240 credits taught in Spanish at the Getafe and Colmenarejo campuses, with a mock courtroom, external placements and an optional legal clinic.
- School and department
- Universidad Carlos III de MadridFacultad de Ciencias Sociales y Jurídicas
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLB and first law degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Grado en Derecho
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 4 años (240 créditos)
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 240 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Campus de Getafe
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Internship
- External placements and an optional legal clinic are described.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)