Law Schools Worldwide

Professional legal training · Standalone law qualification

Máster Universitario en Acceso a la Abogacía y a la Procura

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid – Facultad de Derecho · Madrid, Spain

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Máster Universitario en Acceso a la Abogacía y a la Procura
Subject
Legal practiceFull time
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Master with 60 ECTS in the first year and 30 ECTS in the second, including 30 ECTS of curricular internships and a final master's project.

School and department
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid – Facultad de DerechoFacultad de Derecho
Subject or specialization
Legal practiceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Professional legal training
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Máster Universitario en Acceso a la Abogacía y a la Procura
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate or diploma issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
30 ECTS curricular internships and 6 ECTS master's thesis.Shown separately from the teaching duration.
Teaching location
Facultad de Derecho

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction