Law Schools Worldwide

Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification

Maestría en Derecho Constitucional

Master in Constitutional Law (professional master)

Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador · Quito, Ecuador

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Magíster en Derecho Constitucional
Subject
Constitutional law
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Professional master's in constitutional law delivered in person on campus at Quito, with classes every fifteen days.

School and department
Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede EcuadorÁrea de Derecho
Subject or specialization
Constitutional lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Other law master’s degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Magíster en Derecho Constitucional
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Credits
90 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Sede Ecuador, Quito

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Recommended
Prior degree
Recommended
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated

Applicants should preferably hold a third-level degree in law (Abogado); professionals from other fields need at least one year of relevant work experience in constitutional law.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction