Law Schools Worldwide

Juris Doctor and professional law degrees · Standalone law qualification

Hybrid JD

University of New Hampshire Franklin Pierce School of Law · Concord, New Hampshire, United States

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Juris Doctor
Subject
Technology law, Health lawPart time
Format
Online with required campus attendancein as little as three years
Price
Not published

About this program

A part-time JD delivered mostly online with short in-person immersion periods, with concentrations in intellectual property/technology/information law and health and life science law.

School and department
University of New Hampshire Franklin Pierce School of Law
Subject or specialization
Technology law, Health lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Juris Doctor and professional law degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Juris Doctor
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

  • Verified in official recordAmerican Bar AssociationProgram approval

    Scope: J.D. program (Council-approved law school)

Structure and schedule

Duration
in as little as three years
Delivery
Online with required campus attendanceMostly remote study with mandatory campus attendance or residencies, as the provider describes them.
Physical attendance
Periodic residencies required
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part time
Teaching location
Law school building, Concord

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction