Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification
Master professionnel en droit privé
Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar - Faculté des Sciences Juridiques et Politiques · Dakar, Senegal
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Première année de master professionnel en droit privé
- Subject
- General law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Professional master in private law listed in the faculty catalogue, with a first and second year.
- School and department
- Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar - Faculté des Sciences Juridiques et PolitiquesFaculté des Sciences Juridiques et Politiques
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- French
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Other law master’s degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Première année de master professionnel en droit privé
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- First and second year of the professional master (as listed).Shown separately from the teaching duration.
- Teaching location
- Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar - Faculté des Sciences Juridiques et Politiques
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)