Postgraduate diploma or conversion program · Standalone law qualification
หลักสูตรประกาศนียบัตรบัณฑิตทางกฎหมายมหาชน
Graduate Diploma in Public Law
Faculty of Law, Thammasat University · Bangkok, Thailand
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- ประกาศนียบัตรบัณฑิตทางกฎหมายมหาชน
- Subject
- Administrative law, Constitutional law
- Format
- On campus2 semesters (2 ภาคการศึกษา), 30 credits
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Thai-language graduate diploma in public law, administrative law and constitutional law, taught outside government working hours over two semesters (30 credits).
- School and department
- Faculty of Law, Thammasat UniversityFaculty of Law
- Subject or specialization
- Administrative law, Constitutional lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Thai
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Postgraduate diploma or conversion program
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- ประกาศนียบัตรบัณฑิตทางกฎหมายมหาชน
- Credential type
- Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 semesters (2 ภาคการศึกษา), 30 credits
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not publishedTaught outside government working hours
- Credits
- 30 Thai credit units (หน่วยกิต)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Tha Phra Chan Campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Public law, administrative law and constitutional law.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)