Law Schools Worldwide

LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification

Master of Laws Program in Business Law (English Program)

Faculty of Law, Thammasat University · Bangkok, Thailand

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageOfficial AdmissionsRequest Information
Award
LL.M. in Business Law
Subject
Commercial lawPart time
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Part-time evening English-language LL.M. in business law at Thammasat with a thesis plan and an independent-research plan.

School and department
Faculty of Law, Thammasat UniversityFaculty of Law
Subject or specialization
Commercial lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLM and Master of Laws
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
LL.M. in Business Law
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Part timeClasses are conducted in the evening of Monday through Friday from 17.30 - 20.30 hours.
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Plan A: required courses plus thesis; Plan B: required courses plus independent researchShown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
36 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Tha Phra Chan Campus

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed
Official instructions
Application instructions

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction