LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification
หลักสูตรนิติศาสตรบัณฑิต (ภาคปกติ) ศูนย์รังสิต
LL.B. (regular track), Rangsit centre
Faculty of Law, Thammasat University · Khlong Luang, Thailand
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- นิติศาสตรบัณฑิต
- Subject
- General law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Regular-track Thai-language LL.B. programme at Thammasat's Rangsit centre, with six optional specialisation areas (civil, criminal, commercial, public, international law, and law and sustainable development).
- School and department
- Faculty of Law, Thammasat UniversityFaculty of Law
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Thai
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLB and first law degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- นิติศาสตรบัณฑิต
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Thammasat University Rangsit Centre99 หมู่ 18 ถ.พหลโยธิน ต.คลองหนึ่ง อ.คลองหลวง จ.ปทุมธานี 12120
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
Stated audience: School leavers. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Foundation legal courses plus six specialisation branches.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)