Law Schools Worldwide

Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification

Intellektual mulk va axborot texnologiyalari huquqi mutaxassisligi

Master’s speciality: Intellectual property and information technology law

Tashkent State University of Law · Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Magistratura: Intellektual mulk va axborot texnologiyalari huquqi (70420123)
Subject
IP law, Technology law
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Master’s-level law speciality (code 70420123) listed on the university master’s page with enrolled cohorts in Uzbek and Russian.

School and department
Tashkent State University of Law
Subject or specialization
IP law, Technology lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Uzbek, Russian

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Other law master’s degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Magistratura: Intellektual mulk va axborot texnologiyalari huquqi (70420123)
Credential type
Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Tashkent State University of Law

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction