Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification
Davlat boshqaruvi huquqi mutaxassisligi
Master’s speciality: Public administration law
Tashkent State University of Law · Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Magistratura: Davlat boshqaruvi huquqi (70420106)
- Subject
- Administrative law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master’s-level law speciality (code 70420106) listed on the university master’s page with enrolled cohorts in Uzbek and Russian.
- School and department
- Tashkent State University of Law
- Subject or specialization
- Administrative lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Uzbek, Russian
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Other law master’s degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- Magistratura: Davlat boshqaruvi huquqi (70420106)
- Credential type
- Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Tashkent State University of Law
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)