Law Schools Worldwide

Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification

Master in Economic Law

Sciences Po Law School · Paris, France

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master in Economic Law
Subject
Commercial lawFull time
Format
On campusTwo-year
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year master's offered in English and French with several specialised tracks such as innovation law and economic litigation and arbitration.

School and department
Sciences Po Law School
Subject or specialization
Commercial lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English, French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Other law master’s degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
Master in Economic Law
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Two-year
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Credits
120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Sciences Po, rue Saint Guillaume

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction