Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification
Master in Land Law and Real Estate
Royal University of Law and Economics · Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master in Land Law and Real Estate (Khmer and French Master’s Degree)
- Subject
- Property law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Khmer-French master's programme preparing land and real-estate professionals, taught by Cambodian and French academics and practitioners (partner: University of Lyon, Jean Moulin).
- School and department
- Royal University of Law and EconomicsFrench Cooperation Department
- Subject or specialization
- Property lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Other law master’s degrees
- Purpose
- Professional developmentTraining for people already working in or around law.
- Exact award
- Master in Land Law and Real Estate (Khmer and French Master’s Degree)
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Royal University of Law and Economics
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Land and real-estate training with recent additions on affordable housing and real estate planning.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)