LLM and Master of Laws · Standalone law qualification
Magíster en Derecho, LLM UC
Master in Law, LLM UC
Facultad de Derecho, Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile · Santiago, Chile
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Magíster en Derecho, LLM UC
- Subject
- General law
- Format
- On campusmínimo 150 créditos en un periodo máximo de tres años
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A professional master's program in law, general or with one of five specialisation concentrations.
- School and department
- Facultad de Derecho, Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLM and Master of Laws
- Purpose
- Professional developmentTraining for people already working in or around law.
- Exact award
- Magíster en Derecho, LLM UC
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- mínimo 150 créditos en un periodo máximo de tres años
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 150 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Sede Alameda 440
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)