Law Schools Worldwide

LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification

法律學系學士班 (法學組、司法組、財經法學組)

Bachelor's program in Law (jurisprudence, judicial and finance-and-economic law groups)

國立臺灣大學法律學院 · Taipei, Taiwan

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
法律學系學士班
Subject
General law
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

National Taiwan University College of Law's undergraduate law program, with three groups: jurisprudence, judicial and finance-and-economic law.

School and department
國立臺灣大學法律學院國立臺灣大學法律學院
Subject or specialization
General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
LLB and first law degrees
Purpose
Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
Exact award
法律學系學士班
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
臺大法律學院 (Taipei)臺北市大安區羅斯福路四段一號

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated
Academic requirements
Admission via university joint application channels, specified-subject exams, and other NTU routes.
International applicants
Not confirmed

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction