Postgraduate diploma or conversion program · Standalone law qualification
Postgraduate Diploma in Cyber Law & Cyber Forensics
National Law School of India University · Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Applications closed
- Award
- Postgraduate Diploma in Cyber Law & Cyber Forensics
- Subject
- Cybersecurity law, Technology law
- Format
- Hybrid1 Year
- Price
- Not published
About this program
One-year postgraduate diploma delivered through NLSIU's Professional and Continuing Education (PACE) department, open to graduates in law or other fields.
- School and department
- National Law School of India University
- Subject or specialization
- Cybersecurity law, Technology lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Postgraduate diploma or conversion program
- Purpose
- Professional developmentTraining for people already working in or around law.
- Exact award
- Postgraduate Diploma in Cyber Law & Cyber Forensics
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate or diploma issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 1 Year
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- National Law School of India University
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not required (stated)
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
Graduate degree in law or another field from a recognised university.
- International applicants
- The provider states that international students may apply
Intakes and deadlines
- Academic year 2026-27 · deadline Last date to apply and enrol extended to 31 August 2026 · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Course Fee (Indian nationals; application fee Rs. 2,000 is separate)Mandatory fee · mandatory | ₹58,000whole program, 2026-27 | Domestic students | 1 November 2026Source |
| Course Fee (foreign nationals; application fee is separate)Mandatory fee · mandatory | ₹71,000whole program, 2026-27 | International students | 1 November 2026Source |
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Four-course one-year programme; see programme page for the paper list.
- Assessment
- Annual examination of MCQ and subjective questions (as published).
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)