Law Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma or conversion program · Standalone law qualification

Postgraduate Diploma in Arbitration Law

National Law School of India University · Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Applications closed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Postgraduate Diploma in Arbitration Law
Subject
Dispute resolution
Format
Hybrid1 Year
Price
Not published

About this program

One-year postgraduate diploma delivered through NLSIU's Professional and Continuing Education (PACE) department, open to graduates in law or other fields.

School and department
National Law School of India University
Subject or specialization
Dispute resolutionRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma or conversion program
Purpose
Professional developmentTraining for people already working in or around law.
Exact award
Postgraduate Diploma in Arbitration Law
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate or diploma issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.

Structure and schedule

Duration
1 Year
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
National Law School of India University

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Prior law degree
Not required (stated)
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated
Admission test
Not stated

Graduate degree in law or another field from a recognised university.

International applicants
The provider states that international students may apply

Intakes and deadlines

  • Academic year 2026-27 · deadline Last date to apply and enrol extended to 31 August 2026 · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Course Fee (Indian nationals; application fee Rs. 2,000 is separate)Mandatory fee · mandatory₹58,000whole program, 2026-27Domestic students1 November 2026Source
Course Fee (foreign nationals; application fee is separate)Mandatory fee · mandatory₹71,000whole program, 2026-27International students1 November 2026Source

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Four-course one-year programme; see programme page for the paper list.
Assessment
Annual examination of MCQ and subjective questions (as published).

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction