Other law master’s degrees · Standalone law qualification
法學院碩士在職專班
Law master's in-service (executive) programme
National Chengchi University College of Law · Taipei, Taiwan
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- 法律碩士在職進修專班
- Subject
- General law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Part-time in-service master's programme in law for working professionals, open to law and non-law graduates, with a master's thesis requirement.
- School and department
- National Chengchi University College of Law法學院
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Chinese
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Other law master’s degrees
- Purpose
- Professional developmentTraining for people already working in or around law.
- Exact award
- 法律碩士在職進修專班
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- 國立政治大學法學院 (指南路校區)116011 台北市文山區指南路2段64號
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
Stated audience: Working professionals. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Foundation courses for non-law graduates and advanced electives for law graduates; graduation requires a thesis under a supervisor.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)