LLB and first law degrees · Standalone law qualification
Προπτυχιακό πρόγραμμα σπουδών Νομικής
Undergraduate law programme
Νομική Σχολή Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών · Αθήνα, Greece
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- πτυχίο
- Subject
- General law
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Undergraduate law degree of the Athens law school requiring 41 courses, 31 compulsory and 10 elective.
- School and department
- Νομική Σχολή Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου ΑθηνώνΝομική Σχολή
- Subject or specialization
- General lawRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- LLB and first law degrees
- Purpose
- Academic legal studiesAcademic study of law without a stated professional-qualification role.
- Exact award
- πτυχίο
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Professional eligibility must be confirmed with the relevant regulator. Where an official source has been recorded for a jurisdiction, see professional pathways. Academic recognition is not professional recognition.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Νομική Σχολή ΕΚΠΑΑκαδημίας 47, 106 72
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Prior law degree
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Admission test
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Degree requires 41 courses: 31 compulsory and 10 elective.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)